Rule Clarifications

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rule Clarifications

Post by Leone19 on Sat Dec 28, 2013 3:41 pm

Don't know whether you can put two emblems on your Deathshell? Don't know if there's a B-Dama limit? This is the thread for you!

Note: These will not be answered based on the official rules, but our tournament
avatar
Leone19
Admin


Posts : 57
Join date : 2013-11-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum